December 2020

096 - Hottest Insta Trends of the Day

TODAY: Priyanka & Nick celebrate 2nd anniversary – Selena is PUMA’s girl for all time – Gigi Hadid shares her pregnancy pics – Demi Lovato premieres her new look – Kat McNamara will stand her ground – Giveaway (iPhone 11)   Hottest Insta Trends Top 1: Priyanka & Nick celebrate

Read more

095 - Millie Bobby Brown asks for some respect & boundaries

TODAY: Millie Bobby Brown asks for some respect & boundaries – Justin Bieber talks about the holdup on having kids – Selena Gomez receives an apology from Saved by the Bell – Camila Cabello professes her love for Shawn Mendes – Giveaway (iPhone 11)   Top Story Millie Bobby Brown

Read more

November 2020

094 - Hottest Insta Trends of the Day

TODAY: Kim Kardashian sums up 2020 - Ariana Grande stuns as POTUS - Shawn Mendes anticipates WONDER - Alicia Keys shares her happiness - Emeraude Toubia goes slow dancing   Hottest Insta Trends Top 1: Kim Kardashian sums up 2020 @kimkardashian Top 2: Ariana Grande stuns as POTUS @arianagrande  

Read more

093 - Hottest Insta Trends of the Day

TODAY: Priyanka Chopra has some FOOD for thought - Ashley Benson stuns for VOGUE - Lili Reinhart remembers the sun - Lucy Hale goes RETRO - Candice King gets ready for a new baby   Hottest Insta Trends Top 1: Priyanka Chopra has some FOOD for thought @priyankachopra Top 2:

Read more

092 - Hottest Insta Trends of the Day

  Hottest Insta Trends Top 1: Hailey is Justin Bieber’s safe place @justinbieber Top 2: Dua Lipa goes WILD @dualipa   Top 3: Shawn Mendes is simply a wonder @shawnmendes   Top 4: Gigi Hadid has her hands full @gigihadid   Top 5: Sofia Richie enjoys herself @sofiarichie   Giveaway

Read more

091 - Justin Bieber & Shawn Mendes produce "Monster" collaboration

TODAY: Justin Bieber & Shawn Mendes produce Monster collaboration – Netflix releases the fourth season of The Crown – Ariana Grande releases 34+35 music video – Jesy Nelson takes a break from Little Mix for medical reasons – Giveaway (iPhone 11)   Top Story Justin Bieber & Shawn Mendes produce

Read more

090 - Hottest Insta Trends of the Day

  Hottest Insta Trends Top 1: Jennifer Lopez shines as a natural beauty @jlo Top 2: Lady Gaga brings a holiday season @ladygaga   Top 3: Kim Kardashian celebrates 3-year fragrance anniversary @kimkardashian   Top 4: Bella Hadid is a fashion queen @bellahadid   Top 5: Lily Collins turns monochromatic…

Read more

089 - Hottest Insta Trends of the Day

  Hottest Insta Trends Top 1: Camila Cabello & Shawn Mendes get cozy! @shawnmendes Top 2: Kylie Jenner steals Christmas… @kyliejenner   Top 3: Britney Spears jets off to Hawaii @britneyspears   Top 4: Shakira goes surf skating @shakira   Top 5: Priyanka Chopra joins FEED holiday campaign @priyankachopra  

Read more

088 - Hottest Insta Trends of the Day

  Hottest Insta Trends Top 1: Priyanka Chopra & Nick Jonas wish Happy Diwali celebrations @nickjonas Top 2: Justin Bieber enjoys his weekend out @justinbieber   Top 3: Camila Cabello stuns as a woman of the year @camila_cabello   Top 4: Shawn Mendes is simply a wonder! @shawnmendes   Top

Read more

087 - Hottest Insta Trends of the Day

  Hottest Insta Trends Top 1: Jennifer Lopez starts holidays a little bit earlier @jlo Top 2: Kim Kardashian’s future looks bright @kimkardashian   Top 3: Chris Hemsworth gets ready for a solid workout @chrishemsworth   Top 4: Alicia Keys only needs a good sunset & piano @aliciakeys   Top

Read more